top of page

Reggie's debut album: Love Anthology CD


Track list:

1. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons

2. The Shadow of Your Smile

3. That's All

4. Just the Way You Are

5. Still Hurting

6. She

7. La Vie en Rose

8. Two Words (I Do)

9. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

10. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

11. Wave

12. Proud of Your Boy

Love Anthology (CD)

SKU: 0001
    bottom of page