top of page

Digital copy of Reggie's debut album: Love Anthology


Track list:

1. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons

2. The Shadow of Your Smile

3. That's All

4. Just the Way You Are

5. Still Hurting

6. She

7. La Vie en Rose

8. Two Words (I Do)

9. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?

10. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

11. Wave

12. Proud of Your Boy


Link will be send out after the album launch on 20.10.2020

Love Anthology - Digital

SKU: 002
    bottom of page